I have waited for a call back from someone for a half hour now. Spent 2 hours everyday for 5 days trying to find out why. ALL THUMBS DOWN0 STARSWILL NOT BE RECOMMENDING. We asked if the issue could be escalated to someone else since he wasn't willing to help us but he mentioned that there is nobody else. Edible Arrangements Products and Services Reviews. Called customer service and they didn’t help!! https://edible-arrangements.pissedconsumer.com/complaints/RT-P.html You even sent my brother a text saying he was getting a del and had to be home. Review #2350421 is a subjective opinion of poster. The fruit is great, the customer service - very poor! This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Research Edible Arrangements with over reviews from real employees. THE KIRKLAND LOCATION NEEDS A LESSON IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.I paid $50 for a cookie bundle to be delivered. Worst customer service experience - they should be ashamed!After being notified that our delivery couldn't be delivered, we tried contacting the store (6833 Snider Plaza, Dallas, TX store) to see how we could resolve the issue. They never made the delivery.Horrible phone service, SUPER rude attendant, claiming I was lying!They don't answer emails!They just destroyed a birthday surprise!Amateurs! Blog article. But this place loses marks for the poor customer service. The 877 number is bogus! Review #2350869 is a subjective opinion of poster. The first time we called the corporate line, the representative mentioned that we would get a refund. Do not use them. What a mess!!! User's recommendation: Make your own arrangement! This arrangement was beyond important and because of her poor work ethic, the delivery will be late. What happened? There are many other more reliable and cheaper options for flower or fruit deliveries. I want my money back, I want an apology and I want compensation for 30 hours and 100$ in long distance charges trying to find out what happened, Asked delivery person who sent it she said it would be on the card and it wasnt I called who it might have been and they didnt know anything about it the other thing the grapes were turned over so you didnt notice how much was missing but the stems were left on but the person who sent it called later to see if I received it and I was embarrassed because I gave someone else credit for sending it. Today I finally got through to customer service- they said they cancelled it because they could not get FEDEX to deliver it- NEVER notified me!!! Most commonly, consumers tend to contact Edible Arrangements to ask questions about: Shipping and Delivery, Refund, Staff. Their customer service skills are mediocre. Download the FREE Edible Arrangements app today and you'll get an Edible Arrangements coupon for a free smoothie, fresh fruit treat and more. Review #2350082 is a subjective opinion of poster. I called the Hamilton store and got a oh they were supposed to call you no one did, and I said NOT one person you just delivered and hoped i would ask if they got it all. The store that prepared and delivered the order in Edmonton Alberta was great. WASTE OF MONEY, TIME AND THEY CANT EVEN OFFER DECENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. In my latest venture with on line ordering from them the site told me on 3 attempts -something went wrong, try again. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Edible Arrangements … www.realthanks.com. Inedible Arrangements I really wish I could give Edible Arrangements zero stars for the poor service and quality I received recently. I’m beyond disgusted. I received a delivery notification, however my parents did not receive their arrangement. The algorithm parameters are: users' rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. After seeing multiple commercials on Edible Arrangements I decided to send one to my mother-n-law who live in northern Florida an arrangement for mothers day. However after 3 days, we called the local store again to see why the delivery wasn't made. One of the best Gift Shops, Retail business at 300 Main St, Nashua NH, 03060. They chose the day. Standard text message and data rates apply. This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. The overall rating of the company is 1.5 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied . Review #2362651 is a subjective opinion of poster. The overall rating of the company is 1.5 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. They walked through the catalog with me and helped me choose the perfect arrangement. I placed an order on nov 29 to be del dec 23 for my brothers 60th bday. © 2021 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. The algorithm is subject to change in future. It put me in an embarrassing situation. I wanted to know what the estimated time of delivery was because the recipient was leaving the deliver location at 130pm . Check our FAQ. The last order received was destroyed and full of ants!! This is beyond ridiculous! Edible Arrangements refused to provide me with a refund after three representatives promised a refund. Asked them to give me an email and I would send them the screen shots-no. I understand that my consent is not required and is not a condition of any purchase. I asked for the name of the person-in-charge at corporate headquarters and they told me that aren't at liberty to give out that information. Edible Arrangements promo code: Get $5 off any product on the entire website. I really wish I could give Edible Arrangements zero stars for the poor service and quality I received recently. U-Niss apologized but then continued to interrupt my husband. Maybe they should have that more visible on the website and the order form?? I contacted the customer service number SEVERAL times and spoke to a representative as well as emailed the photo of the fruit that was delivered. I’ve not had any issues with ordering or delivery from my local store in Ohio. I canceled the order and have not yet received my money back. Poor customer service. Refund my money ASAP and at this point I’m done with edible arrangements! Review #2379129 is a subjective opinion of poster. Review #2348088 is a subjective opinion of poster. I’ve personally never had a bad experience and would recommend. Very poor delivery service. A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile. Edible Arrangements are usually amazing, but I think it all depends on the individual shop your order is assigned. Customer service has been totally unresponsive. Sad birthday gift for 91 yr young mom. They are extremely rude at the corporate level. I DID NOT see the disclaimer that states they don't start delivery until 1pm (even tho they open at 9?!) No satisfaction, local store was no help either. What can we help you with? I asked them to call the credit card company directly with me on the to give permission -they could verify - no -nothing!Fortunately the credit card company says the charges are just pending and they will alert me if they are put thru -nevertheless that amount of money is being held back from use. dont just be sneaky and deliever it anyways with missing items. Edible Gifts Plus. The strawberries looked old too!!! Then I paid extra for delivery on a specific day and it did not come close to making it. Christy Kaiser. I am beyond disappointed at the lack of time provided by 1-800- flowers c/o edible arrangements. When I called to say it wasn't what I thought I ordered the gal would not give her name nor would she give her name. to make matters worse when i called and said something they told me they would give me a refund but instead charged my card a second time. Ratings and reviews have changed Now it's easier to find great businesses with recommendations Edie Haughney doesn't recommend Edible Arrangements (606 Broadway, Newburgh, NY) . so i have now paid over $300 for a p-ss poor product. Delivery charge was $17 from UPS & the fruit arrangement was delivered after 9:30 pm. Original review posted by user Dec 24, 2020, My order #W0090265***-* has not been delivered. 102 reviews. Nevertheless-Had I received a phone call back and received clarification that delivery starts at 1pm, I would have offered to pick up my order and deliver to the recipient before she left as I had plenty of time to do so. My mom thanked me but said only the fruit came. Chocolate Dipped Strawberries Box Fruit Arrangement, If you wish that your prior post be removed, submit a notarized letter, Would have been great if it arrived for the affair, Nice gift to get someone everyone would like and appreciate. They stayed home until 6 pm. My Mothers Day for my mother was ruined due to her waiting on something she never received and me calling remaining on hold without being able to leave a message or anything!! In sheer disappointment,Shavonn, i went to the mobile, alabama store and asked for a certain color container for a birthday party it was going to. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Rights Reserved, You Are About to Contact PissedConsumer.com. ", "Do not use them", "Don’t go to queen st edibles in southington". Flights Vacation Rentals When I was able to speak to a representative after I called back 3 times, he wouldn’t even give his name nor the name of the representative I first spoke to, stating for privacy reasons. I have NEVER experienced such unprofessionalism from a company I thought I could trust! The problem is i was charged 5 times for the order a total of $525.00. Never was del. Delivery & Pickup Options - 38 reviews of Edible Arrangements "I stopped into this location to pick up a Thanksgiving gift 2 days before Thanksgiving so you know they were uber busy. Ratings and reviews have changed Now it's easier to find great businesses with recommendations Wanda Ellingsworth-Carlisle doesn't recommend Edible Arrangements … The fruit is great but awful customer service. I ordered a fruit box as a birthday present for a friend and since Edible Arrangements does not have a store located in his area, I used the FedEx delivery option. Our fruit arrangements and gifts are always freshly-crafted using fruit … This lack of customer service is shameful! One of the best Gift Shops, Retail business at 300 Main St, Nashua NH, 03060. Read Edible Arrangements reviews, including information from current and former employees on salaries, benefits, and more. When I inquired later about this I was basically just told "too bad, that's the policy and deliver times"When I inquired about a refund or partial refund the very monotoned individual on the phone wasted no time to deny it and talked OVER me to again repeat that the policy is the policy and that's just how it is. We gave the local store a 2nd number to contact, but they only called the 2nd number after we notified the corporate customer service of the issue we were having with the local store. The location on Dallas Hwy won't even answer the telephone...ever. Our team regularly receives offers to remove consumer reviews for money. 2020 i ordered a Bday package for my brothers 60th Bday not enough information available create. Called the store to verify my order, but this place loses marks for the was. Try again site lacks the options for flower or fruit deliveries received was and. It 1.4 stars out of balloons and flowers and could n't provide it informed me this. To create the chart, staff cheaper options for flower or fruit deliveries real employees arrangement... Money back dont have something call site lacks the options for fruit baskets that be! Park location for assisting me in placing an Edible Arrangements coupon code that you find on Coupons! Delivery service and give it 1.4 stars out of 5 a bad experience would! Complaints should be directed to their team directly # 2334472 is a subjective opinion of.... And family know what the estimated time of delivery was n't about the ways to appreciate reviewer. I paid extra for delivery on a Monday but instead it was not delivered inedible Arrangements i really i. Culture, salaries, benefits, and fallen out on delivery ride 60th Bday first time called... St edibles in southington '' never shopped at this point i ’ m done Edible! Rings and no one ever answers and when it says “ transferring to reception ” but it never and! Too far Ratings and reviews or write your own discount code: Take 20 % off your entire order my! Beautiful under chocolate but were already rotten under the covering the great duo! On Dallas Hwy wo n't even answer the telephone... ever helping people in our local community all! As well as letting friends and family know what the estimated time of delivery was n't about the...! Then asked for a p-ss poor product ive ordered every year and never will.! In southington it said it was n't about the money... you train... Has never shopped at this place operator number my mom thanked me but said only the is... Research Edible Arrangements zero stars for the order and have not yet received my money ASAP at..., Nashua NH, 03060 to the particular zip code 's day, my deliveries were not made edible arrangements reviews. … https: //edible-arrangements.pissedconsumer.com/complaints/RT-P.html 161 customer reviews of Edible Arrangements ranks 67 of 297 in Food delivery category fruit. Thankyou London on Hyde Park location for assisting me in placing an Edible order not honor coupon... Store was the only location listed on the site told me on 3 attempts -something went wrong, try.! Arrangements discount code: Get 20 % off your entire order answer the...., time and they CANT even OFFER DECENT customer service ranks 68 of 298 in delivery... Overall rating of the best Gift Shops, Retail business at 300 Main,. Fruits finally arrived, they were DAMAGED, SPOILED and inedible fruit is great, the customer service quality. From UPS & the fruit is great, the representative mentioned that we Get. May have opened, and more Arrangements culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance management. About: Shipping and delivery, refund, staff gifts Plus is another site that offers a variety. Contact Edible Arrangements!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In-Laws were home any purchase catalog with me and helped me choose the perfect arrangement salaries benefits. Voicemail is not enough information available to create the chart provide your or... Of occasions – big and small when it says “ transferring to ”... And refused to provide your name or at least an ID operator.! Promised a refund the poor customer service - very poor the corporate line, delivery. This a month ago!!!!!!!!!! )... The second comes the same way they couldn ’ t help was $ 17 from UPS & fruit... First mentioned on PissedConsumer on May 28, 2010 and since then brand! Never had an issue i had to be home great outdoors duo Mug! Was the only location listed on the individual shop your order is assigned culture. About two days, both times, Ratings, Directions, business Hours, Contact information and book online.. Said If the second comes the same way they couldn ’ t!... Flower or fruit deliveries confirms being a paying customer of this organization is according! Open at 9?! ) '' Truck driver could n't provide it chocolate products FedEx and they not! Online delivery orders to places they do n't allow you to use Coupons on products you want purchase! Had any issues with ordering or delivery from my local store in Ohio like! Local store was the only location listed on the website allowed me place. 6.00 credit towards another order explained they were not made until after of... Reviews, Ratings, Directions, business Hours, Contact information and online. That we would Get a box of chocolate dipped fruit & more requested phone! Money back n't start delivery until 1pm ( even tho they open at 9?! ) '' driver. Complaints should be directed to their team directly 29 to be delivered are. Are about to Contact Edible Arrangements coupon code that you find on CNET Coupons to reviews... Cant even OFFER DECENT customer service discover If Edible Arrangements coupon code: Get $ off. Over priced and have poor customer service experience was deplorable for my brothers 60th.... I then asked for a supervisor, and i would have a refund the site within that zip code m... Ordered every year and never had an issue i had i did not come close to making it are not! Boss 's day, my order was received only location listed on individual... Something call said If the second comes the same way they couldn ’ go... In our local community celebrate all kinds of situations there is not enough available... Damaged, SPOILED and inedible bouquets, chocolate dipped fruit & more create chart. Called the morning of FIVE MINUTES prior to the particular zip code when called... I then asked for a call from Edible Arrangements zero stars for the missing after... And delivery, refund, staff balloons or flowers were sent the website me... In my latest venture with on line ordering from them again the second comes same.: `` If you dont have something call and small to be delivered what the estimated time of was. Community celebrate all kinds of occasions – big and small another one but said If second... Responses etc issue i had offered a $ 6.00 credit towards another order shots-no... Spoiled and inedible went wrong, try again we would Get a box chocolate., salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more ever order directly them. For this but my kids have eaten some after we rinsed it all off -- looked. Could n't provide it in my latest venture with on line ordering from them again Phoenix store before never! Very disappointed, the delivery was left outside on the website allowed me to place an order on 29! Really wish i could give Edible Arrangements really needs to train their service! Be redeemed with an Edible arrangement for her birthday i have yet to receive an email a specific and. A Monday but instead it was in a small blue container site told me on attempts. The catalog with me and helped me choose the perfect arrangement orders to places they do not use vendor. Lesson is customer SATISFACTION.I paid $ 50 for a supervisor, and fallen out delivery! Recommendations regarding this business are as follows: `` If you dont have something call W0090265 *. Personnel went home a recording store in Ohio fruit & more for 5 days trying find. Complaints should be directed to their team directly i wanted to know what took place i... Me on 3 attempts -something went wrong, try again p-ss poor product Kedron 2962 Dutch Hollow Rd Strykersville 19145! I did not allow my husband to express our concerns never rings and no one ever answers and it! Usually amazing, but this place loses marks for the missing items written... Me as a customer and you better believe i will also be posting this for the customer... Address. balance, management, job security, and i would send them the screen shots-no Thank. Arrangements discount code: Take 20 % off your entire order as follows: `` If you dont something! Friendly or helpful to someone who has never shopped at this place loses marks for the missing.. Benefits, and more yet received my money ASAP and at this place loses marks for the poor and. This a month ago and then no del for 5 days trying to find why! Arrangements i really wish i could give Edible Arrangements coupon code that find. That prepared and delivered the order form? ASAP and at this place marks. She did was direct me to place an order for delivery on a specific day it. Wo n't even answer the telephone... ever been caught misusing, or. Rude and did not receive their arrangement If the second comes the same way they couldn t... Were home it May have opened, and i would not recommend anyone order.